Human Pyramid Danger

Human pyramid participants must be tough,

Because in Japan they’ve had enough,

Of pyramid related accidents,

And if I had a few cents,

For every time a human pyramid injury took place,

Id be doing my happy face,

Over 8000 cases per year,

Put the Japanese government in fear,

Not for the welfare of those involved,

Because of the insurance payouts they want dissolved,

So there are a new set of human pyramid rules, 

They ask people not be be fools,

Limiting human pyramid tiers to five,

Should keep all participants alive,

Thank goodness I don’t live in Japan,

I don’t know if I could cope with this ban,

You see next month I am 29,

And my celebration will be just fine,

Why?

Because I’m doing a human pyramid SIX tiers high. 

Leave a Reply

