Must have leather jacket!

I decided to invest in a new leather jacket for winter and whilst All Saints is usually my go to for soft leather wear I thought I would spread my leathery wings. 

I should say am not a faux leather girl, it has to be the real thing for me as I think you can feel the difference. Also long-term, leather wears better. 

I found that Oasis are doing some brilliant leather options this season. Check them out! 

Faux fur but real leather – cosy number!

  
 
A bit more biker chick…

  
Pleated detail with a longer body for those who don’t like cold tummys!

 
Smart and ribbed arm detail…

  

Here I am at BBC London in my new Oasis leather jacket! 

  

Leave a Reply

