A Love So Strong It Gives Off A Pong!

Happy Valentine’s Day to my one,

This won’t be a huge valentines pun,

I just wanted to tell you that you’re the best,

And I am not writing sarcastically or in jest,

You’re always there when I need you,

You’re so chilled but sometimes blue,

Before bed I like to have a nibble,

Sometimes just seeing you makes me dribble,

You fill my dreams vividly at night,

I’d do anything for a bite,

How can I resist you, you are such a tease,

I’m dairy intolerant but I love cheese!

Leave a Reply

