Love

medium_4266283238
photo credit: seyed mostafa zamani via photopin cc

 

Eons I have waited for this,

The first chance to be beside you I could not miss,

That moment when my fingers caress your body,

Learning you is my favourite hobby,

Only with you do I feel connected,

My bitter loneliness you have corrected.

 
 

Talking for hours we drain away time,

Holding on to you whilst you are in your prime,

The knowledge you hold is incomprehensible,

The memories you keep are indispensible,

Losing you my greatest fear,

The rising panic whenever you’re not near,

You have become my life’s fix,

Don’t ever leave me Iphone 6.

Leave a Reply

